Dino Cantelmi – Vice Chairman
Lynn Cunningham – Treasurer
Eugene Gonzalez – Secretary
Billy Kounoupis – Assistant Secretary / Treasurer
Mark Jobes - Member
Steve Fernstrom – Executive Director
Paige Van Wirt – City Liaison

Jim Broughal - BPA Solicitor

BETHLEHEM PARKING AUTHORITY REORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MINUTES

A virtual Reorganizational Meeting of the Bethlehem Parking Authority was held on February 24, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

The following were in attendance:
Dino Cantelmi – Vice Chairman
Lynn Cunningham – Treasurer
Eugene Gonzalez – Secretary
Mark Jobes - Member
Jim Broughal - Solicitor
Steve Fernstrom – Executive Director
Luz Vega – RPP/HP Coordinator
Carol Wladika – Staff Accountant

Mr. Dino Cantelmi, the Chairman of the Board called the February 24, 2021 Reorganizational Meeting of the Bethlehem Parking Authority to order.

COURTESY OF THE FLOOR

None

Election of Officers

- Nominations for the approval of a temporary Chairman
 Mr. Dino Cantelmi nominated Mr. Jim Broughal. No other nominations
- Nominations for Chairman
 - Ms. Lynn Cunningham nominated Mr. Dino Cantelmi
- Nominations of Vice Chairman
 Mr. Dino Cantelmi nominated Ms. Lynn Cunningham

- Nominations for Treasurer
 Ms. Lynn Cunningham nominated Mr. Eugene Gonzalez
- Nominations for Secretary
 Mr. Dino Cantelmi nominated Mr. Mark Jobes
- Nominations for Solicitor
 Ms. Lynn Cunningham nominated Mr. Jim Broughal

ADJOURNMENT

Attorney Broughal asked the Board for a motion to adjourn the Reorganizational Meeting. Mr. Dino Cantelmi made a motion to adjourn and Ms. Lynn Cunningham second the motion. Motion passed unanimously.